Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.

                             Welcome to the Governors' section.

The Board of Governor's of our school acts and takes decisions in a corporate capacity to secure the delivery of education in the school. They are an enthusiastic and committed group of people from a range of backgrounds and with differing experiences. They are re-elected every four years:


Mr G Allen       Chairman/EA Representative
Mr D Eakin      Vice Chair/Transferor
Mr D Corbett   Secretary
Mrs A.Boyd  Teachers' Representative
Mrs G Calwell  Parents' Representative
Mr J Warnock   Parents' Representative
Mr A Morrow     Transferor
Mr D Mark        Transferor
Mr A Davidson   Transferor
Mrs A.Muir     EA Representative